Independence Weekend Eve

Red-White-and-Blue-Ice-Pops-My-RecipesHello everyone and a happy fourth of July weekend eve to you! As I am a firm believer in having an enjoyable time on the gifted days off, I am not going to do much in the ways of a post so that you all can go off and enjoy life. As usual though, I will leave you with a beloved Youtube video. This song is an all American favorite and so appropriate, i’d say, for the coming weekend! Cheers and a Happy 4th! Sorry to all the non-Americans but hey the weekend is coming up and you can still enjoy yourself then! Catch you next Thursday, I’m going to look up how to make a potato salad (I’m inept in the kitchen)

Leave a Reply

